Snack Happy

So i sort of had a much delayed epiphany that maybe, just maybe I should start minimising my food. I dont mean eating barely anything but eating cleaner. Never been one to diet in order to lose weight, but changing up my diet in order to be healthy and to be a littlw kinder to my body is something worth concidering. 

Yesterday I abandoned the busicutes and grabbed a handful of nuts. I almost went the whole day full of energy because I chose to eat nuts and dried fruit instead of chocolate, buscuits, crisps, and fizzy drinks. 

Proud of myself, I am. Small changes makes a big difference. 

Leave a Reply

