I K E A smiles

Don’t you just love shopping in Ikea? If you’re anything like me, you will spend more time in there than you need to and possibly purchase a few extra things that wasnt originally on your list of things to buy. Now having said that, I had to remind myself today that I am starting a new kife and a new outlook on it. Less is more.
Edit

Strolling merely through the show room, imagining what it would be like to live in every different home display. Everything always looks so well put together. 

Edit

I eventually managed to get down to the market hall 2 hours later and find a small bookcase to hold my vastly reduced book collection, a new piece of wall art, and a less in-your-face lamp shade. I am very happy with my purchase; it has given my bedroom a calmer feel to it. The white goes well with the off white walls and the solid wooden bedframe.  i look forward to sleeping in  there tonight. 

Leave a Reply

