My narcissistic mother

She made me cry today,
She jumped down my throat,
She punch out my heart,
My narcissistic mother,

She blamed things on me,
She poked at my patience,
She asked me why i was shouting,
My narcissistic mother.

She tried forcing words upon me,
She tried to control my actions,
She wants an obedient daughter,
My narcissistic mother.

She would listen to my past cry,
She refuses to hear how hard i tried,
She has selective hearing,
My narcissistic mother,

She said i’m cutting her out,
She said ’cause i didn’t call all week,
She deluded and mad,
My narcissistic mother.

She reduced me to tears,
She poisonous and vile,
She is her main concern,
My narcissistic fucking mother.

Leave a Reply

