My son is my best friend

My son is four,
He is my best friend, 
I’m so happy to have him,
I will love him to the end.

He brings me joy every morning,
He makes me laugh until I cry,
We do everything together,
My best friend untill I die.

I am his mother and have to be firm,
Yet still have fun being all kinds of wild,
He’s the only who loves me when i am crazy,
Yes my best friend is definitely my child.

We have long converations,
About spaceships and firemen,
He’s my accomplice,
My robin and I his bat(wo)man.

My son is four,
He is my best friend, 
I’m so happy to have him,
I will love him to the end.

Leave a Reply

