What is on my mind right now

So i am taking a course on how to illustrate children’s books and another on how to write children’s books and get them published. I think i have more of a flare for illustration however i have an A-Level in both english language and literature, and art and design. I do often wish i had kept this creativity up when it came to a degree but instead i chose psychology.

At present i am a stay at home mum (i guess that changes to ‘housewife’ once married) but really want to be able to work from home and be my own boss in some ways. I am not sure how successful i will be at doing that but i am hopeful and to be damn right honest, i struggle to be around other people and the idea of working with people like in a shop, office, school, scares me. I get extremely anxious just going to these courses twice a week for two hours per session. They only started last week.

Leave a Reply

