10 in the bed and the little one said…

‘Roll Over!’

I am 24 years old,
I am 5ft6.
I am a curvaceous woman.
I am with child.
And I own a kingsize bed.

My fiancee is 8 years my senior.
He is 2 inches taller than i .
He has a sturdy build with broad shoulders.
He is hard working.
And we own a kingsize bed.

My son is four,
He uses a baby step to reach things.
He is skin, bone, and muscle – no fat.
He’s just started school.
He DOES NOT own a kingside bed.

My son insists on sleeping in a kingsize bed most nights.
Me sleeps in our kingsize bed most nights.
My son is very small but vicious asleep.
My fiancee has an arm across his face and i a foot.
My son DOES NOT own a kingsize bed.

IMG_1978.JPG

Leave a Reply

