Woof!

I became bored one afternoon sitting at my desk, staring at a half written essay on environmental crime. 4 pm in the afternoon and I felt my self sinking in and wanting sleep. *Yawn*

I put my book down and closed my laptop and stared at the pale white wall in front of me where my calender hung. A cheap £1 dog calender. March. A Chocolate Brown Labrador puppy lay in the picture with spectacles on. I hadn’t noticed this months picture and as I absorbed the image, I chuckled. Adorable!

And here you have it. March!dog

Leave a Reply

